X1bzqtfqfhh9dgbjkzzz0pfo4m gbqr ip0hsqd4ym7bft7o1ec71jrebsa9popx8rzyhmeg1cur1tlqpncf ib35igcys6ud aosszv6zm wrtmatjg2cugk ohgxtwvikcapuz gw15w 03z 1ucxeaeyuc4lsl9uny3k90atseps0kgm0ijqvr3bjqqdenueuugwwwwkhvf dc2tyag1si09noosnrov6xv0s78nzir0smsue1dosgpxsqumh jo1x nvqmjblrnhkz05je3ckfmj4aslmcait2kisp2ahxtiv urkl68wkpbh0nqr23nnfh4eeci8uts9zmfezrvpicumchddtwofe7brxwclw rtfojn3ghyuw7vwhxvxi7qx wwgslmvb5ygwwmysvq8axwaz0qpab2axqip wdetsfsj5jl1wmu9yfal wturhwntyrkcj9t7fpltznqcpa3i3ostnxifll6hftuizad0gzyeep6inlxl5cc8lxvouaqgc2jbdy 0e1uco5arjhdjmxq3xqt2gb4qgg xjldm9kz8v2ct8lvakk5khiudqfuqbsutbg8wd jm1olilgembmgbyt1hs0u1 alhmz4=w513 h776 no

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 is a 2014 American epic dystopian science fiction war film directed by Francis Lawrence with a screenplay by Peter Craig and Danny Strong. It is the first of two films based on Suzanne Collins' novel Mockingjay, the final book in The Hunger Games trilogy, and the third installment in The Hunger Games film series, produced by Nina Jacobson and Jon Kilik and distributed by Lionsgate. The film features an ensemble cast that includes Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Elizabeth Banks, Julianne Moore, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Jeffrey Wright, Stanley Tucci, and Donald Sutherland.

Katniss Everdeen is in District 13 after she shatters the games forever. Under the leadership of President Coin and the advice of her trusted friends, Katniss spreads her wings as she fights to save Peeta and a nation moved by her courage.